Does This Mean Anything?
Someone* who thinks it could be Florida Senator Bill Nelson notes that if you try www.obamanelson.com, it takes you to the Obama campaign website. Not true for obamabiden or obamabayh. I also tried obamasebelius and obamareed.
*H/T: Michael Cialdella, former Bob Dole campaign staffer, as relayed to our Kristina Dell
UPDATE: Commenter Superterrificdelegate has figured it out, and if he's right, McCain can pack it up. The election is over:
Willie Nelson?
Add Your Comment:
You must be logged in to post a comment.
Most Popular »
- Best of the Decade: Sci-Fi Movies
- "How Will Dave Ever Make Fun of Sex Scandals Again?"
- CNN Poll: Man Made Global Warming Takes a Hit
- Is Harry Reid Burning Out?
- How Will Obama Pay For Stimulus 2.1? (or 3.0, 3.1, whatever you want to call it)
- Why Wells Fargo isn't paying back TARP
- War of the Supermen: Q&A With Matt Idelson
- The Health Reform Abortion Wars, Part Deux
- Economists Growing More Wary of the Senate Health Bill
- Quinnipiac: Obama Gets Bump on Afghanistan
- The Truth Behind the Leaked Climate-Change E-Mails
- Mexico Witness Protection: Corrupt Program, New Killings
- Tiger Woods Must Face His Fans' Moral Outrage
- Helicopter Parents: The Backlash Against Overparenting
- Taiwan: World's Lowest Birthrate Could Affect Society
- Creating Jobs: Can Obama Government Boost Employment?
- How Strong Is the Evidence Against Amanda Knox?
- U.S. Doesn't Know Where bin Laden Is; Time to Let Go
- Suspect Headley: Pakistani Terrorist Group Going Global?
- Humanure: Goodbye, Toilets. Hello, Extreme Composting













RSS